Flor Iris

Flor Iris

24 thoughts on “Flor Iris

  1. Back in the day, my paternal grandmother used to propagate iris’ competitively. She passed before I was a twinkle-in-my-daddy’s-eye, but I still can enjoy the many iris varieties growing in my dad’s yard. Thanks for the memories!!

  2. I love irises and our rental house, fortunately, is well-landscaped and that landscaping includes irises. Love seeing this picture today on a rather dreary day in Cleveland. It’s warm, though, so I won’t complain.

    janet

Leave a Reply

