Flor macro amarilla Coreopsis

Flor macro amarilla Coreopsis

24 thoughts on “Flor macro amarilla Coreopsis

  1. WOW! Your floral pictures are amazing! I spend every day working with flowers (Roadrunner Florist in Phoenix, AZ) and I see first-hand the beauty that God created. It isn’t often that I see that beauty reflected in pictures the way you do. It’s as if I can reach out and touch (and smell) the flowers. Stunning photos. I wish you were here so we could work together showing the world the magnificence of flowers!

Leave a Reply

