Flor de Mayo

Flor de Mayo

38 thoughts on “Flor de Mayo

  1. This purple flower is looking so beautiful just because you have taken excellent photograph of it; I have never seen this flower before and don鈥檛 know what the name of this attractive flower is, can you peas tell me which flower is this.

  2. Wow! each time I see your pictures, I am inspired, awed, and amazed – they are fabulous in their simple, but elegant, composition. I am sure you have answered this elsewhere; however, I would love to know what type of camera and lens combination you are shooting with.

Leave a Reply

